Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

Academic and Professional staff members at the ANU CSRM come from a range of disciplines including economics, econometrics, criminology, political science, psychology, public health, social policy, sociology and statistics.

Click on the links below for further information on Centre staff and visitors, including research interests and key publications.

Professor Matthew Gray

Position: Director

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 8265

Email: matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-mc

Associate Professor Robert Ackland

Position: Associate Professor

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 6412

Email: robert.ackland@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/ackland-rj

Talia Avrahamzon

Position: Sir Roland Wilson Foundation PhD Scholar

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 2396

Email: talia.avrahamzon@anu.edu.au

Dr Shuvo Bakar

Position: Lecturer

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 6412

Email: shuvo.bakar@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bakar-ks

Associate Professor Nicholas Biddle

Position: Deputy Director

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 8206

Email: nicholas.biddle@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/biddle-ng

Charlotte Boyer

Position: Senior Research Officer

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Room: Beryl Rawson Building (13)

Phone: (02) 61257476

Email: charlotte.boyer@anu.edu.au

J Rob Bray

Position: Research Fellow

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6125 2355

Email: rob.bray@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bray-jr

Associate Professor Ben Edwards

Position: Associate Professor Ben Edwards

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Email: ben.edwards@anu.edu.au

Dr Marisa Fogarty

Position: Director

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Phone: +61 2 6215 9380

Email: marisa.fogarty@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/fogarty-ma

Monica Glasgow

Position: Communications and Engagement Officer

School or Centres: Centre for Social Research and Methods

Room: Level 2 Beryl Rawson Building

Phone: 6125 9269

Email: monica.glasgow@anu.edu.au

Updated: 17 August 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Director, RSSS / Page Contact:  Web Publisher